How can I delete a class?

1. To delete a class, first make sure there are no existing students in the class.

2. Go to 'Class Management' and click on 'Manage All Classes'.

3. Click on the three dots and then click on 'Delete Class'.

4. Tick the V inside the box and click on 'Delete Class'.

Please note that this cannot be undone, once you delete a class you can't restore it.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us