Skip to main content

Plan Management - Save and Share Plans

All activities you have assigned to a class - those that have been completed, active now and scheduled for the future - can be saved as a plan.

  1. Click Save & Share Plans.
    ​
    ​

    save and share plan.png


    ​
    ​

  2. Enter the plan name > Choose assigned activities to save to plan > Click Save.
    You have two options to choose from:
    ​
    ​

    • Anyone in the class - Will save activities assigned to anyone in the class (a student, group or the whole class)
      ​
      ​

      click save plan anyone.png


      ​
      ​

    • Whole Class only - Will save activities assigned to the whole class only
      ​
      ​

      click save plan whole class.png


      Note: Please ensure your plan name is unique.
      ​
      ​

      plan name already exists.png


      ​
      Example plan:
      ​
      ​

      example plan.png


      When saving these activities as a plan, if you choose:
      ​

      • Anyone in the class - All three activities will be included in the plan.
        When you load this plan elsewhere, the activities will be assigned to the whole class.

      • Whole class - Only one activity will be included in the plan.
        ​
        ​

  3. When you click Save, you also have the option to copy a link that can be used to share your plan.
    ​
    ​

    save plan and copy link.gif


    ​
    ​

  4. You can view and share all your saved plans under Share Saved Plan.
    ​
    ​

    share saved plans.gif

Did this answer your question?