In the Left navigation, click Activities > Manage Activities
Click Manage Plan.
Click Clear imported activities.
Click Clear Activities.
In the Left navigation, click Activities > Manage Activities
Click Manage Plan.
Click Clear imported activities.
Click Clear Activities.